Fall Decor Under $5

Today I was feeling a little artsy crafty and I went to my local dollar store and this is what I came up with. Each arrangement cost me a total of $3.50 and they are perfect for this fall season. Set them on a table or shelf to add some seasonal decor. Now without further ado, let me share with you all my Scarecrow Buckets. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŽƒ

Scarecrow Buckets

Supplies:

  • 2 pack of Scarecrow Picks $1
  • 1 square block of Floral Foam $1
  • 1 small 1.2 oz bag of straw $1
  • Orange Tin Bucket $1

Assembly:

Take your tin bucket in your preferred seasonal color and place the floral foam at the bottom of your bucket.

If your foam is not an exact fit, place your bucket on top of foam and trace with a marker the size you require and trim.

Now once your foam is placed inside your bucket, grab your scarecrow picks and push them down into the foam side by side slightly slanted.

Lastly, take your straw and arrange around your scarecrow picks and make sure to cover all of your floral foam. And There you have it, Fall decor in under $5.

I was able to utilize 1 bag of straw for both buckets so in total I spent $7 on both, $3.50 each! You can’t beat that!

Harvest Blessings ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

imageimageimage

 

Leave a Reply

